IB World School

Testing

Testing Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
MAP Testing- Winter
-
Thu, Jan 6
MAP Testing- Winter
-
Fri, Jan 7
MAP Testing- Winter
-
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Fastbridge-Winter timeframe
-
MAP Testing- Winter
-
Tue, Jan 11
Fastbridge-Winter timeframe
-
MAP Testing- Winter
-
Wed, Jan 12
Fastbridge-Winter timeframe
-
MAP Testing- Winter
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fastbridge-Winter timeframe
-
Fri, Jan 14
Fastbridge-Winter timeframe
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • James Monroe Testing

"Published test dates and times are subject to change.  In most cases, testing dates and times listed for SOL and WIDA tests are entire testing windows and do not reflect the specific exams given.  AP and IB test dates and times are least likely to change.  To verify testing information, please contact Jason Pope; jpope@cityschools.com; (540) 372-1100 x 2338."

JM will administer the PSAT to registered 10th and 11th graders on October 26. Students should return the form they receive in homeroom or pick up a copy from the Guidance Office. Students must register by September 8. Contact Mr. Pope for details at jpope@cityschools.com

Contact Information

Jason Pope

IB Diploma Program Coordinator, Testing Site Coordinator, Grades 11 & 12
James Monroe High School