Testing

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
ACT- NOT at JMHS
-
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
PSAT/NMSQT
-
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
ACT- NOT at JMHS
-
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
English Writing SOL
-
Tue, Oct 20
English Writing SOL
-
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
English Writing SOL
-
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
ACT- NOT at JMHS
-
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31

"Published test dates and times are subject to change.  In most cases, testing dates and times listed for SOL and WIDA tests are entire testing windows and do not reflect the specific exams given.  AP and IB test dates and times are least likely to change.  To verify testing information, please contact Jason Pope; jpope@cityschools.com; (540) 372-1100 x 2338."

AP Exam Fees

All students are required to pay for their AP exam. The fee is $95.00 per exam. A minimum $40.00 deposit fee, per test, is due by November 6 to order the text. All fees must be paid in full by March 5, 2020. Students who qualify for free and reduced lunch through a state or federal program will also qualify for a reduced AP fee of $14.00.

Click here for more information

IB Exam Fees

All students are required to pay for their IB exam. The fee is $119.00 per exam. All fees must be paid by November 6, 2020. Contact Mr. Pope to arrange a payment plan. Students who qualify for free and reduced lunch through a state or federal program will also qualify for a reduced IB exam fee of $18.00.

Click here for more information

Jason Pope

Faculty Information

Title(s)
IB Diploma Program Coordinator, Testing Site Coordinator, Grades 11 & 12

Contact Information

School Email
(Primary)
School Phone
(540) 372-1100