IB World School

Testing

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Deadline to register for PSAT
-
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Work Keys Writing
-
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts SAT
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • James Monroe Testing

"Published test dates and times are subject to change.  In most cases, testing dates and times listed for SOL and WIDA tests are entire testing windows and do not reflect the specific exams given.  AP and IB test dates and times are least likely to change.  To verify testing information, please contact Jason Pope; jpope@cityschools.com; (540) 372-1100 x 2338."

JM will administer the PSAT to registered 10th and 11th graders on October 26. Students should return the form they receive in homeroom or pick up a copy from the Guidance Office. Students must register by September 8. Contact Mr. Pope for details at jpope@cityschools.com

Contact Information

Jason Pope

IB Diploma Program Coordinator, Testing Site Coordinator, Grades 11 & 12
James Monroe High School