Testing

"Published test dates and times are subject to change.  In most cases, testing dates and times listed for SOL and WIDA tests are entire testing windows and do not reflect the specific exams given.  AP and IB test dates and times are least likely to change.  To verify testing information, please contact Stephanie Teri; steri@cityschools.com; (540) 372-1100 x 2338."

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • James Monroe HS