IB World School

JM Events and Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Thu, Apr 1
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Purple Up! VA
FCPS encourages the entire school community - teachers, principals, students, parents, bus drivers, etc. - to wear purple on April 21, 2021 to show support for our military students and appreciation for their strength and sacrifices. Purple represents the blending of the colors of the five branches of our armed forces. We are proud to be home to Air Force, Army, Coast Guard, Marine Corps, Navy, National Guard and Reserve families.
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 28
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • James Monroe Athletics
  • James Monroe High School
  • James Monroe Testing