IB World School

JM Events and Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • James Monroe HS
  • School Board
  • FCPS Division General
  • FCPS Fine Arts/Performance
  • James Monroe Athletics
  • James Monroe Testing
  • Recognitions Calendar